The Foresight Series

Embers front cover

The Foresight Series is my Young Adult Paranormal Fiction Trilogy.

Embers, the first book is available from Oct 1st 2012 via, iBookstore, Kindle and Waterstones online. If you want to know a little more about what you can expect from Scarlett; here is a taster:


Scarlett Roth loves nothing more than to immerse herself in a good book. So, the tale of a modern-day witch hunt and a sinister adversary threatening to irrevocably alter a young girl’s life forever should be the perfect story in which to lose herself. Unfortunately for her; she’s the girl, the threat is real and she will unearth one of the modern world’s greatest secrets – the witch trials are not over, they have evolved.

Scarlett’s life is thrown upside down when she starts having terrifying visions. Her only comfort in a strange new town comes in the form of enticing and popular Jake; but the more she learns about her ‘power’, the more she realises her interest in him is drawing unwanted attention of the darkest kind.

Book Two: Ashes

Book Three: Phoenix

One thought on “The Foresight Series

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s